## NORTHOWRAM

## Class List 2024/2025

(As at September 2024)

Headteacher – Mrs Jane Scardifield Deputy Headteacher – Mrs Alison Wild Safeguarding Lead – Jane Jennings SENCO – Amy Beanland

Class	Teachers
Nursery	Mrs Hannah Masheder (Mon, Tues) Mrs Lucy Swierzynski (Wed, Thu, Fri)
Reception – Hazel	Mrs Amy Dennison (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) Miss Amy Beanland (Wed)
<b>Reception – Poplar</b>	Miss Emma Hall
Year 1 – Elder	Mrs Anna Ledger (Mon, Tue, Wed) Mrs Hannah Masheder (Thu, Fri)
Year 1 – Hawthorn	Mrs Rachel Nichols (Mon, Tue, Wed) Mrs Alison Wild (Thu, Fri)
Year 2 – Fir	Mrs Zainab Kelly
Year 2 – Beech	Mrs Lindsey Lewis
Year 3 – Pine	Miss Hannah Lowbridge
Year 3 – Oak	Miss Ruth Mead
Year 4 – Holly	Mrs Emma Lindsay
Year 4 – Sycamore	Miss Natalie Hill
Year 5 – Willow	Mrs Beth Davis (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) Miss Amy Beanland (Fri)
Year 5 – Birch	Mr Adam Simpson
Year 6 – Cedar	Miss Beth Durn/ Miss Alex Jennings
Year 6 - Chestnut	Miss Meganne Green