Chair of Governors James Allison Vice Chair Vice Chair Clerk Sally Hughes Peter Caffrey Evelyn Haigh Carly Teale Gail Grant Chris Green Jane Scardifield Alison Wild

Governor	Committee
James Allison	Chair of Governors, EYFS Governor and Headteacher Performance Management
Peter Caffrey	Governor and member of Pay Committee
Evelyn Haigh	Safeguarding Governor
Gail Grant	SEND Governor
Carly Teale	Governor and Headteacher Performance Management
Chris Green	Pupil Premium and Disadvantaged Pupils Governor and Headteacher Performance Management
Steven Amos	Vice Chair of Governors and Health and Safety Governor and member of Pay Committee