New Praise Assembly

October 07, 2015

We have now introduced a new way of doing praise assembly where the parents can come and see their child when it is their turn. After the children have been praised they receive a head masters sticker.


Two children from every year will be awarded each week. The children were chosen by their teacher. The first one was very successful.

The first children to be chosen and celebrated were: 

Jaxon Green-Moore

Eloise Johnstone

Liam Burke

Jack Batchelor

Alexander Cullinane

Freddie Baker

Violet Elam

Isabella Briscoe

Penny Tsakirides

Oliver Clarke

Alfie Davies

Elliot Burke

Oliver Bower

Mia Pristley


Written by the Year 4 Journalists

SukkotHouse Points UPDATE