School Council

December 09, 2015

School Councilors

Recently, our future Class Councilors have been creating their speeches and persuading their classmates that they are the ones that are worthy of looking after their class. They have now been chosen and are awaiting their first meeting. However, Year 4 have not got round to choosing school councilors yet due to their cram packed curriculum, but we will find out soon. These are the chosen ones:

Year 6 Chestnut- Natasha McConnell and Thomas Armitage

Year 6 Cedar- Alfie Pow and Ella Mazurke

Year 5 Willow- Max Whitehead and Olivia Fall

Year 5 Birch- Louie Walsh and Poppy Cahill

Year 4- To be decided…..

Year 3 Pine- Lilia Mazurke and Alex Mackenzie

Year 3 Oak- Grace Armitage and Daniel Edge

Congratulations to everyone one who is on this list and especially to the Armitage family and the Mazurke family they must be very proud!

By Lydia Cooper- Year 6 Journalist

Christmas NativitiesNewsletter